Contact

We look forward to hearing from you!

Book an appointment

Book a complimentary phone consultation

Join our mailing list


To email your physiotherapist directly

Galia: galia@core-connections.ca
Heather: heather@core-connections.ca
Karine: karine@core-connections.ca
Monate: monate@core-connections.ca
Rachel: rachel@core-connections.ca
Susan: sue@core-connections.ca


To reach our reception service

Tel: 613-291-2956
Fax: 613-907-1352
Email: reception@core-connections.ca

Reception hours: 8:30 – 5 pm with after-hours voicemail


Clinic location and parking

363 Richmond Rd (Churchill Ave & Richmond Rd)
2nd floor-we have stairs!
Free parking on Richmond Rd and paid parking across the street at MEC.
Free parking in parking lot behind the clinic off of Madison Ave after 5:30 pm on weekdays and anytime on weekends.


Feel welcome to connect with us anytime with questions!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message