Contact

 We look forward to hearing from you!

Book an appointment

Book a complimentary phone consultation

Join our mailing list

__________________________________________________________________________________________

To email your physiotherapist directly: 

Heather:        heather@core-connections.ca
Monate:         monate@core-connections.ca
Karine:           karine@core-connections.ca
Rachel:          rachel@core-connections.ca
Sue:                sue@core-connections.ca

___________________________________________________________________________________________

To reach our reception service:

Tel: 613-291-2956
Fax: 613-907-1352
Email: reception@core-connections.ca

Reception hours: 8:30-5 pm with after-hours voicemail

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Clinic location and parking: 

363 Richmond Rd (Churchill Ave & Richmond Rd)
2nd floor-we have stairs!
Free parking on Richmond Rd and paid parking across the street at MEC

___________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Feel welcome to connect with us anytime with questions! 

 

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message