Contact

Tel: 613-291-2956
Fax: 613-907-1352

Reception:     reception@core-connections.ca
Hours 8:30-5 pm with after-hours voicemail

Physiotherapists:

Heather:        heather@core-connections.ca
Monate:         monate@core-connections.ca
Karine:           karine@core-connections.ca
Sue:                 sue@core-connections.ca
Chantale:       chantale@core-connections.ca
Teagan:          teagan@core-connections.ca

 

Feel welcome to connect with us anytime with questions. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message