Contact

Tel: 613-291-2956
Fax: 613-907-1352

Reception:     reception@core-connections.ca

Physiotherapists:

Heather:        heather@core-connections.ca
Monate:         monate@core-connections.ca
Karine:           karine@core-connections.ca
Sue:               sue@core-connections.ca
Meghan:        meghan@core-connections.ca
Chantale:       chantale@core-connections.ca
Beth:              beth@core-connections.ca

 

Feel welcome to connect with us anytime with questions. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message