Contact

Tel: 613-291-2956

Fax: 613-907-1352

Reception:     reception@core-connections.ca

Heather:        heather@core-connections.ca

Monate:         monate@core-connections.ca

Karine:           karine@core-connections.ca

Sue:                 sue@core-connections.ca

Meghan:         meg@core-connections.ca

Eileen:           eileen@core-connections.ca

Wendy:          wendymillerpt@gmail.com

 

Feel free to contact us anytime with questions. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message